Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A Full Life Instrumentals

A Full Life Instrumentals

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170635 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A Full Life Instrumentals

by Michita


1. Freesia
2. A Full Life
3. I'm So Into You
4. You Gots to Chill (In da Park)
5. Smoke Escalator
6. Mothearth
7. Michi
8. Carry Knives
9. иЎ“ Ink
10. Sojourner
11. Breath
12. Still in April
13. ローレライ
14. Here's Why

hmm apparently i forgot to upload the original "a full life", but here's the instrumental version. the style reminds me of his older albums, which is a good thing



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol