Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170622 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Medicine

by Collective Efforts


1. Introduction
2. You May Not Know
3. I Feel Free
4. Can't Take That Away
5. Medicine
6. Civilized Dreams
7. Easy
8. Until My Life's Gone
9. Everything Else
10. Intermission
11. The Worst is Over
12. United
13. One Through Six
14. In Your Mind
15. All the Time
16. What Would You Change
17. Outro
18. It Keeps Goin' On



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol