Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

Works Mix

Works Mix

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170621
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Works Mix

by Nomak


1. Intro
2. Velodrome (Nomak Remix)
3. The City (ft. Surreal & J-Liver) [Nomak Remix]
4. One Fist (ft. Pismo)
5. Wind Beat
6. Geishas in the Days (ft. Pismo)
7. Cheer (ft. Large Professer) [Nomak Remix]
8. Chronic Intoxication (Nomak Remix)
9. Ample Energy
10. Time of Reflect (ft. TOR)
11. Blessing Dance (ft. Abstract Rude)
12. Recalm Intro
13. If I Was Peace (ft. Fat Jon)
14. Act Right
15. Count It Down (Nomak Remix)
16. Diaphanous Air
17. Elemental Music (ft. Melodee)
18. Anger of the Earth
19. Rokkasho (Nomak Remix)
20. Spiritual Home
21. Radiant (ft. Melodee)
22. Ultimate Eternity
23. Sanctuary