Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Update

The Update

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170616 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Update

by JR & PH7


1. Intro
2. Bow Down (ft. Evidence & L.E.G.A.C.Y.)
3. Real Soul (ft. Caucasian)
4. Do It for You (ft. Torae)
5. Microphone Fiends (ft. Edo.G & Termanology)
6. Freedom (ft. Bambu, Rasco & Trek Life)
7. Hustle and Flow (ft. Oddisee & Olivier Day Soul)
8. She Loves Me (ft. Shawn Jackson)
9. Let's Get It (ft. Rasco)
10. Persuasion (ft. Olivier Day Soul & Sean Price)
11. Echoes (ft. Access Immortal)
12. Touch the Sky (ft. Strange Fruit Project)
13. I'm Okay (ft. Kaydee & Rachel Schamberg)
14. The City (ft. Frank-N-Dank & Elzhi)
15. We Live (ft. Theory Hazit)
16. From L.A. to the World (ft. Trek Life)
17. Change (ft. Buff1 & Larissa Sirah)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol