The Sax Pack - The Pack Is Back (2009)

The Sax Pack - The Pack Is Back (2009)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170576
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Sax Pack - The Pack Is Back (2009)

Only registered users can download files. Please register and Login
Artist: The Sax Pack
Title Of Album: The Pack Is Back
Year Of Release: September 29, 2009
Label: Shanachie Entertainment
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 39 sec
Total Size: 316.53 mb

01. Wanna Get Closer
02. Can't Help Myself
03. This Time Around
04. Smooth As Silk
05. Are You Ready?
06. The Pack Is Back
07. All That I Am
08. Here To Stay
09. All At Once
10. Fallin' For You (Special Davy D Re-Mix)