Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Olly Murs - Olly Murs [iTunes] (2010)

Olly Murs - Olly Murs [iTunes] (2010)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170491 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Olly Murs - Olly Murs [iTunes] (2010)

Olly Murs - Olly Murs [iTunes] (2010)
Artist: Olly Murs
Title Of Album: Olly Murs
Year Of Release: December 7, 2010
Label: Sony UK
Genre: Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 41 min 23 sec
Total Size: 172.77 mb

01. Change Is Gonna Come
02. Please Don't Let Me Go
03. Thinking of Me
04. Busy
05. I Blame Hollywood
06. Ask Me To Stay
07. Heart on My Sleeve
08. Hold On
09. Accidental
10. Love Shine Down
11. Don't Say Goodbye
12. A Million More Years
13. Please Don't Let Me Go (Video)
14. Thinking of Me (Video)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol