Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Theodis Ealey - Headed Back To Hurtsville (1992)

Theodis Ealey - Headed Back To Hurtsville (1992)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170477 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Theodis Ealey - Headed Back To Hurtsville (1992)

Only registered users can download files. Please register and Login
Artist: Theodis Ealey
Title Of Album: Headed Back To Hurtsville
Year Of Release: September 21, 1992
Label: Ichiban Old Indie
Genre: Blues, Soul-Blues
Quality: flac (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 37 min 25 sec
Total Size: 221.81 mb

01. Old Time Blues
02. Headed Back To Hurtsville, Again
03. I'm The Man You Need
04. Life After Love
05. I Feel Good About Myself
06. I Wanna Be Your Friend
07. Love Is Necessary
08. Lil' Brown Eyes


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol