Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Giorgio Moroder - E=MC2 [Japan Edition] (1979) (2010)

Giorgio Moroder - E=MC2 [Japan Edition] (1979) (2010)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170474 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Giorgio Moroder - E=MC2 [Japan Edition] (1979) (2010)

Only registered users can download files. Please register and Login
Artist: Giorgio Moroder
Title Of Album: E=MC2 [Japan Edition]
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: RecordsMan Communication Tokyo Japan
Genre: Disco
Quality: flac (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 50 min 04 sec
Total Size: 378.52 mb

01. Baby Blue
02. What A Night
03. If You Weren't Afraid
04. I Wanna Rock You
05. In My Wildest Dream
06. E=MC2
07. Love's In You, Love's In Me
08. Evolution


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol