Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

John Fogerty - The Blue Ridge Rangers (1973)

John Fogerty - The Blue Ridge Rangers (1973)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170381 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John Fogerty - The Blue Ridge Rangers (1973)

01. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
02. Somewhere Listening (For My Name)
03. You're The Reason
04. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
05. She Thinks I Still Care
06. California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)
07. Workin' On A Building
08. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
09. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
10. I Ain't Never
11. Hearts Of Stone
12. Today I Started Loving You Again


John Fogerty - Jambalaya


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol