Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kermit Ruffins - Happy Talk (2010)

Kermit Ruffins - Happy Talk (2010)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170351 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kermit Ruffins - Happy Talk (2010)

Kermit Ruffins - Happy Talk (2010)
Artist: Kermit Ruffins
Title Of Album: Happy Talk
Year Of Release: October 26, 2010
Label: Basin Street
Genre: New Orleans Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 62 min 25 sec
Total Size: 393.03 mb

01. Panama
02. Hey Look Me Over
03. Ain't That Good News
04. La Vie En Rose
05. Happy Talk
06. If I Only Had A Brain
07. High Hopes
08. I Got A Treme' Woman
09. Shine
10. Sugar
11. More Today Than Yesterday
12. New Orleans (My Home Town)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol