Complete your Duffy record collection. Discover artist full discography

Duffy - Endlessly (2010)

Duffy - Endlessly (2010)


• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2010
• Label : Mercury
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170277 Added on 15-11-2014, 22:27
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Duffy - Endlessly (2010)

Duffy - Endlessly (2010)
Artist: Duffy
Title Of Album: Endlessly
Year Of Release: December 7, 2010
Label: Mercury
Genre: Soul,Pop


01. My Boy
02. Too Hurt to Dance
03. Keeping My Baby
04. Well Well Well
05. Don't Foresake Me
06. Endlessly
07. Breath Away
08. Lovestruck
09. Girl
10. Hard for the Heart

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Endlessly, Duffy,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol