Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Madeleine Peyroux - Bare Bones (2009)

Madeleine Peyroux - Bare Bones (2009)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170232 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Madeleine Peyroux - Bare Bones (2009)

Madeleine Peyroux - Bare Bones (2009)
Artist: Madeleine Peyroux
Title Of Album: Bare Bones
Year Of Release: March 10, 2009
Label: Rounder / Umgd
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: ape (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 50 min 19 sec
Total Size: 284.95 mb

01. Instead
02. Bare Bones
03. Damn the Circumstances
04. River of Tears
05. You Can't Do Me
06. Love and Treachery
07. Our Lady of Pigalle
08. Homeless Happiness
09. To Love You All Over Again
10. I Must Be Saved
11. Somethin' Grand



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol