Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eddie Cane - Eddie Cane (2001)

Eddie Cane - Eddie Cane (2001)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170016 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eddie Cane - Eddie Cane (2001)

Genre: R&B
Quality: VBR
Size: 97mb

01. Holla' At You
02. Me, You And Mary (Feat. Mr. Gee of Lawless)
03. Up And Down (Feat. Lexi Allen & Ramon)
04. Amateur Video
05. Hit Me Up
06. Late Night
07. I Didn't Plan
08. Kitty Kat (Feat. C-Blunt)
09. Nasty Style (Remix)
10. Let Him Know (Feat. C-Blunt)
11. Only For One Day
12. Down 2 Ride
13. Smash In
14. No More You

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol