Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kay'Vion - Truth Be Told (2009)

Kay'Vion - Truth Be Told (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170000 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kay'Vion - Truth Be Told (2009)

Genre: R&B
Quality: VBR (Codec AAC)
Size: 58mb

01. Pushing Back
02. Broken
03. Let's Get Physical (Interlude)
04. Let's Get Physical
05. Maybe It's Love
06. Paparazzi (Remix)
07. Spending All My Life With You
08. Spending My Life With You (Part II)
09. Truth Be Told

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol