Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

J.J Barnes - The Groovesville Masters CD 2

J.J Barnes - The Groovesville Masters CD 2

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI169980 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: J.J Barnes - The Groovesville Masters CD 2


1.: Deeper In Love
2.: Now That I Got You Back
3.: Unyielding
4.: Say It
5.: Going's On, The
6.: I'm Sorry
7.: Welcome To The Club
8.: Chains Of Love
9.: I'll Keep Coming Back
10.: Still In My Heart
11.: He Don't Love You Like I Love You
12.: Got To Get Rid Of You
13.: Call On Me Baby
14.: You Brought Love To My Life
15.: Your Love Is Gone
16.: My Love Comes Tumbling Down
17.: Just Dont Know What To Do
18.: Harder You Love
19.: Baby Please Come Back Home (accapella)
WeВґre back!!!
Keep The Faith!!


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol