Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rihanna - Loud [Deluxe Edition] (Dirty) (2010)

Rihanna - Loud [Deluxe Edition] (Dirty) (2010)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI169923 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rihanna - Loud [Deluxe Edition] (Dirty) (2010)

Rihanna - Loud [Deluxe Edition] (Dirty) (2010)
Artist: Rihanna
Title Of Album: Loud [Deluxe Edition] (Dirty)
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: R&B
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 64 min 38 sec
Total Size: 156.08 mb

01. S&M
02. What’s My Name (Feat. Drake)
03. Cheers (Drink To That)
04. Fading
05. Only Girl (In The World)
06. California King Bed
07. Man Down
08. Raining Men (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) (Feat. Eminem)

iTunes Bonus Tracks
12. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) (Piano Version)
13. Only Girl (In the World) Remix

Unofficial Bonus Tracks
14. Who’s That Chick (Doritos Night)
15. Stick Up (The Saturday Night Live Song)
16. What’s My Name (Version Rihanna)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol