Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tinchy Stryder – Third Strike (2010)

Tinchy Stryder – Third Strike (2010)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI169670 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tinchy Stryder – Third Strike (2010)

Tinchy Stryder – Third Strike (2010)
Artist: Tinchy Stryder
Title Of Album: Third Strike
Year Of Release: November 16, 2010
Label: Island UK
Genre: R&B
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 55 min 25 sec
Total Size: 134.07 mb

01. Take The World (feat Bridget Kelly)
02. In My System
03. Famous
04. Tomorrow (feat Bluey Robinson)
05. Gangsta
06. Stereo Sun (feat Eric Turner)
07. Second Chance (feat Taio Cruz)
08. Never Know
09. Game Over (feat Giggs, Professor Green, Tinie Tempah, Devlin, Example, Chipmunk)
10. Let It Rain (feat Melanie Fiona)
11. Remember
12. Together (feat Alexis Jordan)
13. Til The End (feat Amelle)
14. My Last Try (feat Eric Turner)
15. Walk This Road

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol