Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Susan Boyle - The Gift (2010)

Susan Boyle - The Gift (2010)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI169625 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Susan Boyle - The Gift (2010)

Susan Boyle - The Gift (2010)
Artist: Susan Boyle
Title Of Album: The Gift
Year Of Release: November 9, 2010
Genre: Easy Listening
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 35 min 20 sec
Total Size: 181.06 mb

01. Perfect Day
02. Hallelujah
03. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Duet With Amber Stassi)
04. Don't Dream It's Over
05. The First Noel
06. O Holy Night
07. Away in a Manger
08. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
09. Auld Lang Syne
10. O Come All Ye Faithful

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol