Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chris Echols - I Am Chris Echols (2010)

Chris Echols - I Am Chris Echols (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI169107 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chris Echols - I Am Chris Echols (2010)

Genre: R&B
Quality: VBR
Size: 80mb

01. Fly Shit (Feat. Travis Porter)
02. Knock It Out
03. Goodies
04. Eat Well
05. I Feel Like 50 Tyson
06. Sex Forecast
07. I'm That Nigga (Remix) (Feat. Invi & Temper)
08. Take It All Off (Feat. No Sweat Ent)
09. College Girl
10. Heaven
11. Show the World
12. That One
13. Usually I Don't Do This
14. Think of Me
15. Party of Life
16. Sure of

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol