Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Herbie Hancock - Gershwin's World (1998)

Herbie Hancock - Gershwin's World (1998)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168669 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Herbie Hancock - Gershwin's World (1998)

Herbie Hancock - Gershwin's World (1998)
Artist: Herbie Hancock
Title Of Album: Gershwin's World
Year Of Release: October 20, 1998
Label:Verve Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 67 min 28 sec
Total Size: 327.06 mb

01. Overture (Fascinating Rhythm)
02. It Ain't Necessarily So
03. The Man I Love
04. Here Come De Honey Man
05. St. Louis Blues
06. Lullaby
07. Blueberry Rhyme
08. It Ain't Necessarly So (Interlude)
09. Cotton Tail
10. Summertime
11. My Man's Gone Now
12. Prelude In C# Minor
13. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra In G, Second Movement
14. Embraceable You

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol