Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Johnny Paycheck - The Soul & The Edge: The Best Of (2002)

Johnny Paycheck - The Soul & The Edge: The Best Of (2002)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168637 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Johnny Paycheck - The Soul & The Edge: The Best Of (2002)

01 Take This Job & Shove It
02 11 Months & 29 Days
03 I'm The Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised
04 Slide Off Of Your Satin Sheets
05 She's All I Got
06 Ragged Old Truck
07 Colorado Cool-Aid
08 15 Beers
09 I've Seen Better Days
10 Somone To Give My Love To
11 My Part Of Forever
12 Yesterday's News Just Hit Home Today
13 Stay Away From The Cocaine Train
14 Me And The IRS
15 The Femine Touch
16 You Better Move On
17 I Did The Right Thing
18 When I Had A Home To Go To
19 Barstool Mountain
20 I Can See You Lovin' Me Again
21 Old Violin
22 All Night Lady
23 The Outlaw's Prayer



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol