Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FANCY - I Love Fancy Vol. 2 (2004)

FANCY - I Love Fancy Vol. 2 (2004)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168597 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FANCY - I Love Fancy Vol. 2 (2004)

01 Bolero (Hold Me In Your Arms Again)
02 Slice Me Nice
03 Flames Of Love
04 Chinese Eyes
05 Get Lost Tonight
06 L.A.D.Y. O
07 After Midnight
08 Lady Of Ice
09 China Blue
10 Latin Fire
11 Fools Cry
12 Bodyguard
13 No Tears
14 When Guardian Angels Cry

Label: Blanco Y Negro
Catalog#: MXCD-1436
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Spain
Released: Apr 2004
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo Disco, Synth-pop, Disco
Credits: Compiled By - Rafa Carmona
Notes: Original 12" Versions

Password: vinilosabuscar


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol