Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chicago Bob Nelson - Tell Me Mama (2009)

Chicago Bob Nelson - Tell Me Mama (2009)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168556 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chicago Bob Nelson - Tell Me Mama (2009)

Chicago Bob Nelson - Tell Me Mama (2009)
Artist: Chicago Bob Nelson
Title Of Album: Tell Me Mama
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Music Maker
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47 min 44 sec
Total Size: 166.51 mb

01. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
02. Rats in My Kitchen
03. I'm Just a Bad Boy
04. Might Crazy
05. I'm Going to the Valley
06. I Can Tell My Dog
07. Mojo Hand (S. Hopkins)
08. Sugar Mama
09. Tell Me Mama
10. Key to the Highway
11. Blood Red River
12. Alabama Greyhound Blues (R. Nelson, Rodnell Music, BMI)
13. Mopper's Blues

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol