Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jason Aldean - My Kinda Party (2010)

Jason Aldean - My Kinda Party (2010)

• Genre : Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168503 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jason Aldean - My Kinda Party (2010)

Jason Aldean - My Kinda Party (2010)
Artist: Jason Aldean
Title Of Album: My Kinda Party
Year Of Release: November 2, 2010
Label: Broken Bow
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 65 min 25 sec
Total Size: 137.11 mb

01. Tattoos On This Town
02. Dirt Road Anthem
03. Church Pew Or Bar Stool
04. My Kinda Party
05. Just Passing Through
06. Fly Over States
07. Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Kelly Clarkson)
08. See You When I See You
09. It Ain’t Easy
10. Texas Was You
11. Country Boy’s World
12. I Ain’t Ready To Quit
13. Heartache That Don’t Stop Hurting
14. Days Like These
15. If She Could See Me Now

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol