Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Joe Gransden - Close to My Heart (2009)

Joe Gransden - Close to My Heart (2009)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168362 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Joe Gransden - Close to My Heart (2009)

Joe Gransden - Close to My Heart (2009)
Artist: Joe Gransden
Title Of Album: Close to My Heart
Year Of Release: October 20, 2009
Label: Joe Gransden
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 61 min 05 sec
Total Size: 357.6 mb

01. Close to My Heart
02. Disha
03. For the Love of You
04. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
05. Tears in Heaven (duet with Kenny G)
06. This Guy's in Love with You
07. I Remember When
08. Missing You
09. Never the Same
10. Too Late for My Heart
11. Persistence
12. Morning
13. Goin' the Distance

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol