Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Herbaliser - Take London [2CD] (2005)

The Herbaliser - Take London [2CD] (2005)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168343 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Herbaliser - Take London [2CD] (2005)

The Herbaliser - Take London [2CD] (2005)
Artist: The Herbaliser
Title Of Album: Take London
Year Of Release: May 31, 2005
Label: Ninja Tune
Genre: Abstract, Trip Hop, Breaks
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 77 min 55 sec
Total Size: 183.1 mb

01. Take London (Intro)
02. Nah'mean Nah'm Sayin' (feat. Jean Grae)
03. Song For Mary - (05:16)
04. Generals - feat. A.K., Cheech Marina, Daddy Mills, Jean Grae, MacGuyver, Trap Clappa
05. Gadget Funk
06. Failure's No Option (feat. Cappo)
07. Lord, Lord (feat. Roots Manuva)
08. 'Man Who Knows' (Interlude)
09. Kittynapper
10. Geddim'!
11. If You Close Your Eyes (feat. Jean Grae)
12. Sonofanothamutha
13. Twice Around (feat. Jean Grae)
14. 'I Know A Bloke' (Interlude)
15. 8 Men Strong
16. Serge (feat. Katerine)

01. More Tea, More Beer (feat. Jean Grae)
02. Meteroic (feat. Cappo)
03. I Am (feat. Wildflower)
04. How To Keep A Girlfriend (feat. Jean Grae)
05. None Other (feat. Cappo)

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol