Sarah Connor - Christmas In My Heart (2005)

Sarah Connor - Christmas In My Heart (2005)
Artist: Sarah Connor
Title Of Album: Christmas In My Heart
Year Of Release: December 6, 2005
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop, R&B


01. Ave Maria
02. Christmas in My Heart
03. Be Thankful
04. White Christmas
05. Sweet Is the Song
06. Ride in the Snow
07. Christmas Song
08. Why Does It Rain
09. Tonight's the Night
10. New Kingdom
11. Come Together
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:168328 directly with Bitcoin without register