Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0157 (New Dance) (2010)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0157 (New Dance) (2010)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168323 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0157 (New Dance) (2010)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0157 (New Dance) (2010)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0157 (New Dance) (2010)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2010
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 138 MB
Album Password: No
Upload: FileServe

Track Lista:

01. Mario Cooper - Dont Give Up (Original Club Mix)
02. Katie Jewels - Burning Love (Extended Mix)
03. Fuoriedentro - La Disco Che Baila (Pablo Dj Remix)
04. Lol - Love Leaves No Scar (Hypersonic Remix)
05. Dj Sanny J Feat. Konrad - Come Up With Me (Extended)
06. DanceVoice - Bizz Bennem (Studio 68 Remix)
07. Daniel Mach - Save You (Extended Mix)
08. Basshunter - I Miss You (Headhunters Remix)
09. Dj Ross - Emotion (Lonely 2008) (Raindropz Remix)
10. Hypasonic - Whatever (Extended Mix)
11. Vivien - Йbred A Szerelem (Fernando's Klubb Traxx)
12. Kenny May Feat. Stefy - Tu Sei Per Me (Sanny J Opera Mix)
13. Sienna Feat. Viviane - A Light In The Dark (Radio Edit)
14. Alex C. Feat. Yass - Threesome Is My Fantasy (Single Version)
15. Mark Ves Feat. Fabi O - Fantasy Girl (Reggaeton Remix)

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol