Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mavis Staples - You Are Not Alone (2010)

Mavis Staples - You Are Not Alone (2010)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168247 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mavis Staples - You Are Not Alone (2010)

Mavis Staples - You Are Not Alone (2010)
Artist: Mavis Staples
Title Of Album: You Are Not Alone
Year Of Release: September 14, 2010
Label: Anti
Genre: Soul, Blues
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 13 sec
Total Size: 279.7 mb

01. You Don’t Knock (Pops Staples / Wesley Westbrook)
02. You Are Not Alone (Jeff Tweedy)
03. Downward Road (Pops Staples)
04. In Christ There is No East and West (traditional; arranged by Jeff Tweedy)
05. Creep Along, Moses (traditional)
06. Losing You (Randy Newman)
07. I Belong to the Band (Rev. Gary Davis)
08. Last Train (Allen Toussaint)
09. Only the Lord Knows (Jeff Tweedy)
10. Wrote A Song for Everyone (John Fogerty)
11. We’re Gonna Make It (Little Milton)
12. Wonderful Savior (traditional)
13. Too Close To Heaven / I'm On My Way to Heaven Anyhow (Prof. Alex E. BradfordJr./Brad Pathway)

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol