Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tom Astor  - Meilensteine (1995)

Tom Astor - Meilensteine (1995)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168070 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tom Astor - Meilensteine (1995)

01 I've Always Been Crazy (Ich Spiel Mit Dem Teufel)- con Waylon Jennings
02 Two Stories Wide - con Willie Nelson
03 I'm Getting Good At Missing You - con Don Williams
04 The Last Time (Geh' Nicht Allein) - con Emmylou Harris
05 Redneck Riviera - con The Bellamy Brothers
06 Fax Mir Bitte Jeden Tag (Send A Message To My Heart) - con Pam Gadd
07 Till I'M Too Old To Die Young (Lass Mich So Jung Nicht Geh'n) - con Moe Bandy
08 Under The Boardwalk - con Lynn Anderson
09 Then I Found You (Dann Fand Ich Sie) - con David Allen Coe
10 Five Hundred Miles Away From Home (500 Meilen Von Zuhaus) - con Bobby Bare
11 Sam's Place - con Buck Owens
12 Letter From Home (Ein Brief Von Zuhause) - con The McCarters
13 Big Freight Train Carry Me Home - con Boxcar Willie
14 Is It Cold In Here (Es Ist Viel Zu Kalt) - con Joe Diffie
15 Wir Sind Stark (Till A Tear Becomes A Rose) - con Wild Rose
16 Heaven Is My Woman's Love - con Tommy Overstreet
17 You Just Can't See Him From The Road (Alte Cowboys Sterben Nie) - con Ed Bruce
18 Ein Grabstein Гњberall (A Tombstone Every Mile) - con Dick Curless
19 Im Stau - con Dave Dudley
20 Take Me Home Country Roads - con Opry Stars



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol