Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Live Recording: Mudhoney - On Tour Now

Live Recording: Mudhoney - On Tour Now

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168026 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Live Recording: Mudhoney - On Tour Now


"throughout the spring and summer months...i predict flannel giving away to more tropical designs" -mark arm

this was a promo cd that was given out to radio folks back in 1993

it was recorded during a stop in seattle,wa on 2.10.93

1 - suck you dry
2 - make it now
3 - fashion forecast
4 - dead love
5 - no end in sight
6 - you git it
7 - stupid asshole (1)
8 - the money will roll right in (2)

1=angry samoans cover
2=fang cover

DL: mudhoney on tour now


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol