Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gregory Isaacs - Once Ago

Gregory Isaacs - Once Ago

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI168015 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gregory Isaacs - Once Ago

Front Line CD, 1990

 1) Tribute To Wa De
 2) Gi Me
 3) Poor & Clean
 4) Poor Natty
 5) I Am Sorry
 6) A Few Words
 7) Protection
 8) Hard Times
 9) Hush Darling
10) Confirm Reservation
11) Front Door
12) Permanent Lover
13) My Only Lover
14) If I Dont Have You
15) Substitute
16) Poor Millionaire
17) The Fugitive
18) Once Ago

Compiled by: Steve Pritchard & Trevor Herman
Mixing Engineer: Sylvan Morris
Overdub Engineer: Harry J
Mastered by: Dave Turner



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol