Complete your Ruben Studdard record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ruben Studdard - Soulful (2003)

Ruben Studdard - Soulful (2003)

Ruben Studdard

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 2003
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167963 Added on 15-11-2014, 12:14
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ruben Studdard - Soulful (2003)

Ruben Studdard - Soulful (2003)
Artist: Ruben Studdard
Title Of Album: Soulful
Year Of Release: December 9, 2003
Label: J-Records
Genre: Vocal, Pop, R&B
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 55 min 31 sec
Total Size: 134.5 mb

01. Sorry 2004
02. No Ruben
03. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
04. Take the Shot
05. What Is Sexy (feat. Fat Joe)
06. What If
07. Superstar
08. Can I Get Your Attention (feat. Pretty Tony)
09. For All We Know
10. Play Our Song
11. Don't Quit On Me
12. After the Candles Burn
13. Flying Without Wings
14. We Have Not Forgotten (feat. Fred Hammond)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Soulful, Ruben, Studdard,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol