Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ray Brown Trio with Ulf Wakenius: Summertime (1998)

Ray Brown Trio with Ulf Wakenius: Summertime (1998)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167927 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ray Brown Trio with Ulf Wakenius: Summertime (1998)

Bassist's bassist Ray Brown is inspired and inspiring on Summertime, which finds him in the company of his trio and guest guitarist Ulf Wakenius. Whether it's the addition of Wakenius, new pianist Geoff Keezer, or just the felicitous combination of peerless players and dynamite material, this set easily eclipses Brown's preceding "Live at Sculler's." ~ Ross Boissoneau
Ray Brown (bass);
Geoff Keezer (piano);
Ulf Wakenius (guitar);
Gregory Hutchinson (drums)
1 West Coast Blues 4:41
2 Summertime 6:28
3 Topsy 5:21
4 Yours Is My Heart Alone 4:43
5 It's Only A Paper Moon 7:45
6 My One And Only 7:19
7 Reunion Blues 8:29
8 Watch What Happens 3:24
9 The More I See You 5:05
10 Honeysuckle Rose 7:38
11 Cakes' Blues 4:05
Summertime Ray Brown Trio with Ulf Wakenius
/ Uploading @ 320Kalt


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol