Complete your Mokensteff record collection. Discover artist full discography

MoKenStef - Azz Izz (1995)

MoKenStef - Azz Izz (1995)


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1995
• Label : Outburst Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167882 Added on 27-02-2016, 13:02
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MoKenStef - Azz Izz (1995)

MoKenStef - Azz Izz (1995)
MoKenStef ‎– Azz Izz
Label:Outburst Records ‎– 527364
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues

01 Sex In The Rain  
02 Just Be Gentle          
03 Azz Izz                  
04 He's Mine.                         
05 Don't Go There   
06 Stop Callin' Me 
07 Baby Come Close 
08 It Happens       
09 Laid Back        
10 Let Them Know  
11 It Goes On

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: MoKenStef,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol