Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shakira – Sale el sol [Deluxe Version] (2010)

Shakira – Sale el sol [Deluxe Version] (2010)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167859 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shakira – Sale el sol [Deluxe Version] (2010)

Shakira – Sale el sol [Deluxe Version] (2010)
Artist: Shakira
Title Of Album: Sale el sol [Deluxe Version]
Year Of Release: October 19, 2010
Label: Sony U.S. Latin
Genre: Pop, R&B, Latin
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 49 min 43 sec
Total Size: 122.5 mb

01. Sale el Sol
02. Loca (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
03. Gordita (feat. Residente Calle 13)
04. Antes de las seis
05. Addicted to You
06. Lo que mas
07. Mariposas
08. Rabiosa (feat. Pitbull)
09. Devocion
10. Islands
11. Tu boca
12. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) [K MIX]
13. Loca (feat. El Cata)
14. Rabiosa (feat. El Cata)
15. Waka Waka (Esto es Africa) [K MIX]
16. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol