Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Demo: Mark Lanegan -

Demo: Mark Lanegan - "Whiskey For The Holy Ghost" Acoustic Demos

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167684 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Demo: Mark Lanegan - "Whiskey For The Holy Ghost" Acoustic Demos

So I swear I don't consciously post this much Mark Lanegan material - it always just kind of "happens" since there's so much cool stuff like this out there and I'm always digging for it. (Plus, well, its just so damn good.) These are some acoustic demos from the "Whiskey For The Holy Ghost" album which kind of speak for themselves but if you're a Lanegan fan you will obviously enjoy these, and it's interesting to hear different/acoustic versions of these songs. (And hey, remember that story about how Mark Lanegan wanted to throw the masters from this album in a pond?).

1. Sunrise
2. Following The Rain
3. Judas Touch I
4. Shooting Gallery (instrumental)
5. Carnival
6. Wheels
7. Day and Night
8. Beggar's Blues
9. Riding the Nightingale
10 Judas Touch II


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol