Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Peabo Bryson - Can You Stop The Rain (1991)

Peabo Bryson - Can You Stop The Rain (1991)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167657 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Peabo Bryson - Can You Stop The Rain (1991)

01. Lost In The Night
02. Can You Stop The Rain
03. Closer Than Close
04. Shower You With Love
05. I Can't Imagine (Duet With Regina Belle)
06. I Wish You Love
07. You Don't Have To Beg
08. I Wanna Be With You
09. I Just Had To Fall
10. Soul Provider
11. If It's Really Love

Highly Recommended!


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol