Complete your James Ingram record collection. Discover artist full discography

James Ingram - It's Real (1989)

James Ingram - It's Real (1989)

James Ingram

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1989
• Label : Warner Bros. Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167649 Added on 11-11-2014, 16:14
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: James Ingram - It's Real (1989)

James Ingram - It's Real (1989)
James Ingram ‎– It's Real
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-25924
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, New Jack Swing
01. It's Real
02. I Wanna Come Back
03. Call On Me
04. So Fine
05. Love Come Down
06. Baby Be Mine
07. A Natural Man (You Make Me Feel Like)
08. Love One Day At A Time
09. I Don't Have The Heart
10. Someday We'll All Be Free
11. When Was The Last Time Music Made You Cry

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: James, Ingram, Real,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol