Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

James Ingram - The Power Of Great Music (1991)

James Ingram - The Power Of Great Music (1991)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167648 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: James Ingram - The Power Of Great Music (1991)

01. Where Did My Heart Go? (From "City Slickers")
02. How Do You Keep The Music Playing? ("Best Friends" Theme)
03. Just Once
04. Somewhere Out There ("An American Tail" Theme)
05. I Don't Have The Heart
06. There's No Easy Way
07. Get Ready
08. Baby, Come To Me ("General Hospital" Love Theme)
09. One Hundred Ways
10. Yah Mo Be There
11. Remember The Dream ("Young Sisters And Brothers Magazine" Theme)
12. Whatever We Imagine


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol