Wendy Waldman - Strange Company (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Wendy Waldman ‎– Strange Company
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK 3178
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Fool To Let Him Slip Away 4:31
A2 Long Hot Summer Nights 4:17
A3 Train Runnin' 4:29
A4 You'll See 4:20
A5 The Wind In New York City 6:15
B1 Strange Company 3:06
B2 Hard Times 3:31
B3 Since Love Is Gone 3:58
B4 The Man Is Mine 5:40
B5 Love Is The Goal 4:58
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:167622 directly with Bitcoin without register