Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kevin Banford - Between Heaven and L.A. (2007)

Kevin Banford - Between Heaven and L.A. (2007)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167395 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kevin Banford - Between Heaven and L.A. (2007)

01 The Last Man In Texas
02 Out There On The Dance Floor
03 Double Or Nothing
04 High Time For The Coming Of Hank
05 The Stars Of Old Mexico
06 You've Been A Phone Call Away For Too Long
07 Where Were You When I Was Single
08 Another Cowboy's Comin' Down With The Blues
09 Between Heaven & L.A.
10 A Constant State Of Heart



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol