Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nina Hagen - Personal Jesus (2010)

Nina Hagen - Personal Jesus (2010)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167261 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nina Hagen - Personal Jesus (2010)

Nina Hagen - Personal Jesus (2010)
Artist: Nina Hagen
Title Of Album: Personal Jesus
Year Of Release: August 3, 2010
Label:Universal Uk / Zoom
Genre: Pop, Alternative
Quality: ape (image+cue+log+scans)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 43 min 11 sec
Total Size: 302.2 mb

01. God's Radar
02. I'Ll Live Again
03. Personal Jesus
04. Nobody's Fault But Mine
05. Down At The Cross
06. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
07. Mean Old World
08. Help Me
09. Take Jesus With You
10. On The Battlefield
11. Run On
12. All You Fascist Are Bound To Lose
13. Sometimes I Ring Up Heaven

Скачать | Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol