Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tower Of Power - Back To Oakland (1974)

Tower Of Power - Back To Oakland (1974)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI167037 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tower Of Power - Back To Oakland (1974)



01. Oakland Stroke...
02. Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream)
03. Just When We Start Makin' It
04. Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)
05. Squib Cakes
06. Time Will Tell
07. Man From The Past
08. Love's Been Gone So Long
09. I Got The Chop
10. Below Us, All The City Lights
11. ...Oakland Stroke



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol