Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

China Crisis - Diary A Collection

China Crisis - Diary A Collection

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166676 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: China Crisis - Diary A Collection

1. Black Man Ray
2. Animalistic (A Day At The Zoo Mix)
3. Hampton Beach
4. Red Letter Day
5. Diary Of A Hollow Horse (Acoustic)
6. Strenght Of Character
7. When The Piper Calls
8. Christian
9. Golden Handshake For Every Daughter
10. Hanna Hanna
11. African And White
12. Here Comes A Raincloud
13. King In A Catholic Style (Wake Up)
14. Blue Sea
15. Tragedy And Mystery
16. Wishful Thinking


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol