Complete your Dorothy Moore record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dorothy Moore - Feel The Love (1990)

Dorothy Moore - Feel The Love (1990)

Dorothy Moore

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1990
• Label : Malaco Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166495 Added on 12-05-2015, 07:07
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dorothy Moore - Feel The Love (1990)

Dorothy Moore - Feel The Love (1990)Label: Malaco Records - MAL 7455
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1990
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1: Feel The Love
A2: He Thinks I Still Care
A3: If You'll Give Me Your Heart
A4: Ain't Nothin' Changed
A5 More Than Just Another Hurt
B1: Your Body's Here With Me
B2: All Night Blue
B3: Be Strong Enought To Hold On
B4: Lover Girl
B5: Seein' You Again
B6: Talk To Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Love, Feel, Moore, Dorothy,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol