Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tim Woods - The Blues Sessions (2010)

Tim Woods - The Blues Sessions (2010)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166189 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tim Woods - The Blues Sessions (2010)

Tim Woods - The Blues Sessions (2010)
Artist: Tim Woods
Title Of Album: The Blues Sessions
Year Of Release: May 18, 2010
Label: Earwig Music Company
Genre: Blues
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 58 min 07 sec
Total Size: 141.3 mb

01. Deep Ellum Blues
02. Do the Do
03. Castle Rock Boogie
04. Bad Whiskey & Cocaine
05. Spoonful
06. Clarksdale Boogie
07. Wind Howlin’ Blues
08. Built for Comfort
09. Drop Down Mama
10. It Don’t Make Sense, You Can’t Make Peace
11. Who’s Been Talking
12. World Comes Tumblin’ Down

Скачать | Download

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol