Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Corte'z - All About Love (1990)

Corte'z - All About Love (1990)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166065 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Corte'z - All About Love (1990)

A1. Dreamin'
A2. I'm Really In Love With You
A3. I Wanna Do It Good To You
A4. Always
B1. Girl I've Been Watching You
B2. Just Coolin'
B3. Feel The Need In Me
B4. She Says That She Love's Me
B5. He Don't Love You


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol