Complete your Howard Johnson record collection. Discover artist full discography

Howard Johnson - The Vision (1985)

Howard Johnson - The Vision (1985)

Howard Johnson

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1985
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166058 Added on 18-01-2015, 00:04
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Howard Johnson - The Vision (1985)

Howard Johnson - The Vision (1985)
1. Stand Up
2. Knees
3. So Tuff
4. Outta My Head
5. You've Got A Lot To Learn
6. Show Me How
7. All We Have Is Lot
8. Older Girl

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Howard, Vision, Johnson,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol