Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kool & The Gang - Wild And Peaceful (1973)

Kool & The Gang - Wild And Peaceful (1973)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166057 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kool & The Gang - Wild And Peaceful (1973)

1. Funky Stuff
2. More Funky Stuff
3. Jungle Boogie
4. Heaven At Once
5. Hollywood Swinging
6. This Is You, This Is Me
7. Life Is What You Make It
8. Wild And Peaceful

Very Highly Recommended!


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol